Welcome to Head Auctions & Realty

Head Auctions & Realty offers a wide range of services in the Jackson, Mississippi, metro and surrounding area.  Services include: Professional Auctions, Property Appraisal, Commercial & Residential Real Estate, Business Liquidations and Fund Raising.

William Head, CAI, AMM, AARE, CES, BAS, CAGA has earned the Certified Auctioneers Institute (CAI) designation, the most highly respected educational designation in the auction industry. CAI graduates have the knowledge and skills necessary to provide high-quality services to all types of clients. He is an astute business person whose conduct follows the highest professional standards.

Contact us today and let us provide you with the professional consultation and results you deserve (601) 613 8693.

Our Upcoming Auctions

Shades of the Past Antique Store Online Auction #2

Start Date: Fri, Aug 10 at 7:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Aug 20 at 7:00 PM US/Central

Shades of the Past Antique Store Online Auction #3

Start Date: Fri, Aug 17 at 7:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Aug 27 at 7:00 PM US/Central

Hattiesburg Self Storage

Start Date: Fri, Aug 31 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Shades of the Past Antique Store Online Auctions

Start Date: Fri, Aug 3 at 7:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Sep 10 at 7:00 PM US/Central

10.92 Acres Commercial Land in Pearl

Start Date: Thu, Sep 13 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Hi Security Storage Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 14 at 9:00 AM America/Chicago

Life Storage Jackson Metro Area

Start Date: Wed, Sep 19 at 9:30 AM US/Central

Online Cafeteria Equipment Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 14 at 7:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Sep 24 at 7:00 PM US/Central

Po' Monkey's Lounge

Start Date: Thu, Sep 27 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Storage Unit Auction

Start Date: Mon, Oct 29 at 10:00 AM America/Chicago

Cohen's Department Store

Auction Date: Traditional Real Estate Sale

Commercial Buildings in Long Beach MS

Auction Date: Traditional Real Estate Sale

Little Chapel in the Country

Auction Date: Traditional Real Estate Sale

19th Century Home in Gloster MS

Auction Date: Traditional Real Estate Listing

Eubank Farms Philadelphia

Auction Date: Traditional Real Estate Sale

Head Auctions & Realty
Office: 601-613-8693
Fax: 601-853-7772
4842 Main St. • P.O.Box P
Flora MS 39071

Join our Email List

Be among the first to know about upcoming auctions by Head Auctions & Realty.